Our Projects by Council Area

Listing of projects by council area. It doesn’t include all our projects as a large proportion of our projects are standard designs for manufacturers and other suppliers. Each council is linked to the council website, for other councils check the local government association website. We were previously located in Tea Tree Gully and are now located in maitland on the Yorke Peninsula. For assistance with structural projects contact us.

Council  Count
City of Tea Tree Gully 452
City of Salisbury 270
City of Port Adelaide Enfield 190
City of Playford 173
City of Onkaparinga 170
City of Charles Sturt 99
City of Mitcham 77
City of Marion 70
Adelaide Hills Council 68
City of Burnside 62
City of West Torrens 56
Campbelltown City Council 48
Adelaide City Council 44
City of Prospect 39
City of Holdfast Bay 38
Yorke Peninsula Council 35
The Barossa Council 31
Alexandrina Council 28
City of Unley 27
Town of Gawler 27
City of Port Lincoln 26
District Council of Mallala 25
Mount Barker District Council 24
Light Regional Council 23
City of Victor Harbor 14
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula 13
Mid Murray Council 12
Rural City of Murray Bridge 11
District Council of Copper Coast 10
City of Whyalla 9
District Council of Yankalilla 8
Clare and Gilbert Valleys Council 6
Port Augusta City Council 5
Town of Walkerville 5
Wakefield Regional Council 5
Wattle Range Council 5
Municipal Council of Roxby Downs 4
District Council of Mount Remarkable 4
District Council of Ceduna 4
District Council of Coober Pedy 4
District Council of Loxton Waikerie 3
District Council of Tumby Bay 3
Northern Areas Council 3
Port Pirie Regional Council 3
Renmark Paringa Council 3
District Council of Streaky Bay 3
District Council of Barunga West 2
District Council of Kimba 2
Naracoorte Lucindale Council 2
Regional Council of Goyder 2
Tatiara District Council 2
The Flinders Ranges Council 2
District Council of Franklin Harbour 2
District Council of Cleve 1
District Council of Robe 1
Kangaroo Island Council 1
Berri Barmera Council 1
Wudinna District Council 1

Previous Our History Next